deal.ro

My Heart and Other Black Holes | Jasmine Warga

fictiune

5 Review(s)
A brilliant and heartbreaking new novel for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars and Rainbow Rowells Eleanor & Park, about two strangers who want to die...and, in meeting each other, learn how to live. Im getting higher and higher and I feel th...
Cod: 271536 / 74828
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd

36.96 RON


rapumag.com

A brilliant and heartbreaking new novel for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars and Rainbow Rowells Eleanor & Park, about two strangers who want to die...and, in meeting each other, learn how to live. Im getting higher and higher and I feel the swing set creak. Be careful, he says. Why? Im not thinking about being careful. Im thinking about one last push, of letting go, of flying, and of falling. You arent allowed to die without me, he whispers. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but theyve been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a months time, they plan to commit suicide - together. Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesnt equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she cant figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all...and why hes even more determined than she is. With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she cant turn back?
Opinia ta despre produs


bestvalue.eu