Winners: And How They Succeed, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
How do sportsmen excel, entrepreneurs thrive, or individuals achieve the ambitions? Is their ability to win innate? Or is the winning mindset something we can all develop? In the tradition of The Talent Code and The Power of Habit, Campbell draws on ...
Cod: 3fc19c09-474e-4036-b8e7-aad48f96cf67 / 188775
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Pegasus Books

58.07 RON


watchshop.ro

How do sportsmen excel, entrepreneurs thrive, or individuals achieve the ambitions? Is their ability to win innate? Or is the winning mindset something we can all develop? In the tradition of The Talent Code and The Power of Habit, Campbell draws on the wisdom of an astonishing array of talented people--from elite athletes to media mavens, from rulers of countries to rulers of global business empires. Alastair Campbell has conducted in-depth interviews and uses his own experience in politics and sport to get to the heart of success. He examines how winners tick. He considers how they build great teams. He analyzes how these people deal with unexpected setbacks and new challenges. He judges what the very different worlds of politics, business, and sport can learn from one another. And he sets out a blueprint for winning that we can all follow to achieve our goals.
Opinia ta despre produs


realestate.ro