deal.ro

Empress of a Thousand Skies, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy that Kiersten White, author of And I Darken, calls -dazzling--an adventure as sweeping in scope as the galaxies it spans - Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is...
Cod: 5c6a6cb2-ec25-4b66-b6ff-07ce87f13758 / 136303
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Razorbill

65.11 RON


lensa.ro

For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy that Kiersten White, author of And I Darken, calls -dazzling--an adventure as sweeping in scope as the galaxies it spans - Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne. Fugitive Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a Drone Vision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life. Madman With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly are thrown together to confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy. Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.
Opinia ta despre produs


lensa.ro