Sidney Chambers and The Persistence of Love

romane politiste

5 Review(s)
The sixth book in the James Runcie's much-loved series, adapted for ITV's Grantchester which stars James Norton as Sidney Chambers. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton.It is May 1971 and the Cambridgeshire countryside is bursting into summer. Archdeacon...
Cod: 9781408879047 / 502287
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

45.19 RON


lensa.ro

The sixth book in the James Runcie's much-loved series, adapted for ITV's Grantchester which stars James Norton as Sidney Chambers. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton.It is May 1971 and the Cambridgeshire countryside is bursting into summer. Archdeacon Sidney Chambers is walking in a bluebell wood...
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro