Presumed Dead

romane politiste

5 Review(s)
Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Mark Billingham....
Cod: 9781409172420 / 503947
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

81.43 RON


lensa.ro

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Mark Billingham.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro