The Chronicles of the Invaders 2. Empire

fictiune science fiction

5 Review(s)
The second novel in bestselling author John Connolly's epic YA Sci-Fi trilogy of violence, power and love. For fans of Rick Yancey and Pittacus Lore....
Cod: 9781472209757 / 384052
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

47.30 RON


watchshop.ro

The second novel in bestselling author John Connolly's epic YA Sci-Fi trilogy of violence, power and love. For fans of Rick Yancey and Pittacus Lore.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro