Circles of Stone (the Mirror Chronicles, Book 2)

fictiune povesti despre familie

5 Review(s)
The second in an epic fantasy trilogy full of wonder and magic. Young Sylas is stuck in The Other, and desperate to return home to the mother he's just learned is still alive. For fans of C.S. Lewis and Eoin Colfer. Ages: 10+....
Cod: 9780007491179 / 384051
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

48.59 RON

35.48 RON


Case Smart

The second in an epic fantasy trilogy full of wonder and magic. Young Sylas is stuck in The Other, and desperate to return home to the mother he's just learned is still alive. For fans of C.S. Lewis and Eoin Colfer. Ages: 10+.
Opinia ta despre produs


deal.ro