The Walworth Beauty

fictiune contemporana

5 Review(s)
From the Booker-shortlisted author comes a sensuous, evocative novel exploring the lives of women in Victorian London, for fans of Sarah Waters, Emma Donoghue and Kate Atkinson2011: When Madeleine loses her job as a lecturer, she decides to leave her...
Cod: 9781408883426 / 503786
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

50.13 RON


Case Smart

From the Booker-shortlisted author comes a sensuous, evocative novel exploring the lives of women in Victorian London, for fans of Sarah Waters, Emma Donoghue and Kate Atkinson2011: When Madeleine loses her job as a lecturer, she decides to leave her riverside flat in cobbled Stew Lane, where...
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro