Girls Burn Brighter

fictiune contemporana

5 Review(s)
A definite must-read for readers who love authors like Nadia Hashimi and Khaled Hosseini... --BustleRao's novel should be a treat for Ferrante fans, exploring the bonds of friendship and how female ambition beats against the strictures of poverty and...
Cod: 9781250074256 / 503842
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

103.12 RON


lensa.ro

A definite must-read for readers who love authors like Nadia Hashimi and Khaled Hosseini... --BustleRao's novel should be a treat for Ferrante fans, exploring the bonds of friendship and how female ambition beats against the strictures of poverty and patriarchal societies. --The Huffington...
Opinia ta despre produs


deal.ro