Shadows of the Silver Screen

fictiune aventuri

5 Review(s)
This series of spine-tingling historical novels packed with period detail and cinematic scope will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman, Marcus Sedgwick and Anthony Horowitz. Can Penny uncover a mysterious filmmaker's dark secret before it's too late?...
Cod: 9780857630520 / 386233
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

40.52 RON


Case Smart

This series of spine-tingling historical novels packed with period detail and cinematic scope will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman, Marcus Sedgwick and Anthony Horowitz. Can Penny uncover a mysterious filmmaker's dark secret before it's too late?
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro