Beware That Girl

fictiune aventuri thriller

5 Review(s)
For fans of We Were Liars, The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl, comes a tense thriller of secrets and lies and obsession. Kate O'Brien has always been known as the scholarship kid, running away from a terrible past and overcoming obstacles, some more...
Cod: 9781471406393 / 382463
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

45.56 RON

37.49 RON


lensa.ro

For fans of We Were Liars, The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl, comes a tense thriller of secrets and lies and obsession. Kate O'Brien has always been known as the scholarship kid, running away from a terrible past and overcoming obstacles, some more sinister than others. She's determined to...
Opinia ta despre produs

Produse din Categorie

chicco.ro