Summer Unscripted, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
A summer romance about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han. Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy. Rainie doesn't have a "passion" like her friends do. She's more of a ...
Cod: bc66fcba-1003-4308-b7fa-3e322a53892d / 161979
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Random House Books for Young Readers

73.99 RON


chrono12.de

A summer romance about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han. Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy. Rainie doesn't have a "passion" like her friends do. She's more of a dabbler--quick to give up and move on. But as graduation approaches, she wishes she had more direction. So when gorgeous Tuck gives a monologue that literally puts into words exactly how she's been feeling lately, it's a sign Tuck is her passion. How could she not have seen it before? Girl follows boy. Enter: second boy. Rainie convinces her ex-BFF to let her work at the same summer job as Tuck. She's got a foolproof plan to date him. But when she arrives, Rainie discovers things aren't that simple. And she meets Milo, a super-cute boy who also works with her. A boy with a complicated past. Girl needs to figure stuff out. Enter: drama. "Klein breathes new life into the classic story of a girl chasing the wrong boy. . . . Will deeply satisfy readers." --SLJ
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro