Snakeroot, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
The next thrilling novel in the bestselling NIGHTSHADE series, perfect for fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Black, Cassandra Clare, Ally Condie, and Richelle Mead. Andrea Cremer is continuing the story she began in in her internationally bestselling Nights...
Cod: 5487722e-c5ff-4905-8ed0-733747537c93 / 194823
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Speak

36.95 RON


lensa.ro

The next thrilling novel in the bestselling NIGHTSHADE series, perfect for fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Black, Cassandra Clare, Ally Condie, and Richelle Mead. Andrea Cremer is continuing the story she began in in her internationally bestselling Nightshade trilogy. In this new installment, Bosque Mar haunts the dreams of both Adne and Logan, trying to escape for the Nether, where Calla, Shay and the other Guardians trapped him in the final battlein the War of All Against All. Will he turn Adne to the dark side? Will Logan reclaim his birthright? And will darkness take over our world? In a novel filled with magic, romance and breakneck action, master storyteller Andrea Cremer's newest installment will not disappoint What people are saying about the first three Nightshade novels: "A book for well-read hopeless romantics who like their heroines conflicted, their love interests smoldering, and thier passions triangulated and torrrid." --The Los Angeles Times "Sexy and intoxicating, filled with action, suspense and definitely romance." --Romantic Times Book Reviews "Will keep you reading intently." --Entertainment Weekly "Intensely romantic." --Justine Magazine"
Opinia ta despre produs


realestate.ro