Silent, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the Lost Ark, this thrilling new novel set during World War I features a girl who must pretend to be a male soldier to save her younger brothers. Adi is an outrider, rejected by both her British father's and ...
Cod: 9dce36c6-7116-4ce7-b413-0f59cd638ad4 / 161958
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Simon Pulse

73.99 RON


Ivatherm Solutie Micelara

For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the Lost Ark, this thrilling new novel set during World War I features a girl who must pretend to be a male soldier to save her younger brothers. Adi is an outrider, rejected by both her British father's and Indian mother's cultures, so she is no stranger to trouble. But when a mysterious agitator called "Coal" kidnaps Adi's twin brothers, Adi has to rely on herself to find them. With strength and cunning as fierce as any boy's, she decides to cut her hair and put on a military uniform to slip unnoticed through the chaos of the early days of World War I. When Adi finds a pocket watch that could be the clue to her lost brothers, she must figure out a way to decode it--before time runs out.
Opinia ta despre produs


eden-lingerie.ro