Resist, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
The shocking and thrilling sequel--and conclusion--to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live--and breathe--freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans...
Cod: 95bc3b71-3213-4931-9827-a7e068958573 / 160801
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Greenwillow Books

41.99 RON


Case Smart

The shocking and thrilling sequel--and conclusion--to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live--and breathe--freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick Ness. What would you do if you were desperate? Bea, Alina, and Quinn are outlaws. They started a rebellion and have been thrown out of the pod--the only place where there's enough air to breathe. Bea has lost her family. Alina has lost her home. And Quinn has lost his privileged life. What will they find now that they are refugees in the perilous Outlands? Their final safe haven may be harboring dark secrets. But together, the three teens find the will to keep fighting, to save one another, and to break free from everything that's holding them back. Acclaimed author Sarah Crossan has created a dangerous, shattered society, and brought to life three teenagers who come into their own in the most heartbreaking ways. A wrenching, thought-provoking, and unforgettable post-apocalyptic novel.
Opinia ta despre produs


eden-lingerie.ro