Ramona the Brave, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy But with a teacher who doesn't understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time actin...
Cod: bbd2f501-eca1-4a95-91e2-e990a5d58b3f / 156193
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: HarperTrophy

28.99 RON


Lensa - Sun is Fun

For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy But with a teacher who doesn't understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time acting like the big girl everyone expects her to be. But when she shows up to school with a missing shoe, Ramona gets a fresh grip on her courage in order to make it through a mortifying situation. Newbery Medal winning author Beverly Cleary lovingly chronicles the ups and downs of elementary school woes. This is perfect for fans of Clementine. Supports the Common Core State Standards
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro