On the Spot: Countless Funny Stories, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs-esque adventure For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree. New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Uni the Unicorn and I Wish You More), ...
Cod: 125ac861-f0a0-4086-8a22-0020dbbf071d / 158976
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Random House Books for Young Readers

69.99 RON


Lensa - Sun is Fun

Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs-esque adventure For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree. New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Uni the Unicorn and I Wish You More), Lea Redmond, and Sanne te Loo have created a picture book with a story that rhymes and very lovely illustrations. But, oops--they've left out some important pieces of the story . . . and it's up to YOU to fill them in Step 1: Grab any small object or pick stickers from the back of the book. Step 2: Place them on the blank spots as you read along. Step 3: Laugh at the crazy story you've just created. Step 4: Pick new items and start all over again Story time will take on a new dimension of play as kids use the stickers or scamper in search of the most hilarious items to occupy the blank spaces in the text. The endlessly innovative Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Lea Redmond bring us a way-outside-the-box adventure in which readers get to bend the rules and feel a bit rebellious as they tamper with the ordinary and expected.
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro