Nailbiter, Volume 5: Bound by Blood, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
Buckaroo, Oregon has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now... is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to origin of the serial killers? A new tal...
Cod: 31802955-fd04-41f5-8149-94cf534580c1 / 155344
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Image Comics

61.99 RON


Case Smart

Buckaroo, Oregon has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now... is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to origin of the serial killers? A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this thriller drama Collects NAILBITER #21-#25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro