My Life Next Door

carti

5 Review(s)
Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! It is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell. The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her ...
Cod: 7af02e6a-7910-49f7-aea7-87d8d5e70f1d / 111922
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Egmont UK Ltd

52.00 RON

36.99 RON


chrono12.de

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! It is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell. The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them...until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything. My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth - and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick. Voted one of the top 100 YA Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award - shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door, always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To. She lives in Massachusetts, USA.
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro