Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a pirate once Best of all, she knows everything there is to know about children. When Mary turns into an An...
Cod: 625a111e-56b9-4310-9288-2a1e83002410 / 155970
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: HarperTrophy

24.99 RON


Lensa - Sun is Fun

Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a pirate once Best of all, she knows everything there is to know about children. When Mary turns into an Answer-Backer or Dick becomes Selfish or Allen decides to be a Slow-Eater-Tiny-Bite-Taker, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has the perfect cure. And her solutions always work, with plenty of laughs along the way. This is the book that started it all Perfect for fans of Mary Poppins and Nanny Mc Phee, this classic series is all about learning and problem-solving. Young readers will love this book.
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro