Meet the Dullards, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri. Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their liv...
Cod: de94e1d8-72e1-4e09-a87c-fb8ea33b9faf / 155930
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

73.99 RON


chrono12.de

In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri. Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way. But their children--Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud--have other ideas. . . .Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro