Everyone We've Been, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
"Everyone We've Beenis a dazzling love story with mystery and dizzying twists. Sarah Everett's puzzle of a debut will easily hook readers as they piece together this consuming tale of hope and heartbreak." -Adam Silvera, New York Timesbestselling aut...
Cod: dae69e45-efae-4f6e-8f56-e2e7837b177e / 161487
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers

73.99 RON


chrono12.de

"Everyone We've Beenis a dazzling love story with mystery and dizzying twists. Sarah Everett's puzzle of a debut will easily hook readers as they piece together this consuming tale of hope and heartbreak." -Adam Silvera, New York Timesbestselling author of More Happy Than Not "Addictive, charming, and full of surprises, EVERYONE WE'VE BEEN is a gorgeously written novel about our mistakes and how we recover from them." --Adi Alsaid, author of LET'S GET LOST and NEVER ALWAYS SOMETIMES For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that will be hard to forget. Addison Sullivan has been in an accident. In its aftermath, she has memory lapses and starts talking to a boy who keeps disappearing. She's afraid she's going crazy, and the worried looks on her family's and friends' faces aren't helping. Addie takes drastic measures to fill in the blanks and visits the Overton Clinic. But there she unwittingly discovers it is not her first visit. And when she presses, she finds out that she had certain memories erased. Flooded with questions about the past, Addison confronts the choices she can't even remember and wonders if you can possibly know the person you're becoming if you don't know the person you've been."
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro