Do You Want to Be My Friend?, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
This classic tale of friendship tracks a small gray mouse's search for the perfect pal. He asks various animals the same question: "Do you want to be my friend?" But it's not until he meets another mouse that he is answered with a heartwarming "Yes "...
Cod: 3be47883-a661-4556-9428-a4b154333c1f / 155989
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: HarperCollins

32.99 RON


Case Smart

This classic tale of friendship tracks a small gray mouse's search for the perfect pal. He asks various animals the same question: "Do you want to be my friend?" But it's not until he meets another mouse that he is answered with a heartwarming "Yes "Fans of The Secret Birthday Message and The Mixed-Up Chameleon will delight in this ingenious picture book by Eric Carle. Do You Want to Be My Friend? was selected as an ALA Notable Children's Book, a Library of Congress Children's Book Pick, and a Book World Spring Book Festival Honor Book. It supports the Common Core State Standards.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro