A Beginner's Guide to Bear Spotting, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
Do you dream of seeing some real, live bears? Then this essential guide to bear spotting, filled with offbeat humor and quirky illustrations, is for you In this perfect read-aloud, sure to delight kids and parents alike, a young aspiring bear spotter...
Cod: 87b71c95-611a-4898-a6b4-72528b4cdd89 / 157390
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books

69.99 RON


Ivatherm Solutie Micelara

Do you dream of seeing some real, live bears? Then this essential guide to bear spotting, filled with offbeat humor and quirky illustrations, is for you In this perfect read-aloud, sure to delight kids and parents alike, a young aspiring bear spotter ventures into bear country . . . But coming face-to-face with the furry creatures themselves, whether black or brown, can be dangerous, and our protagonist--accompanied by a trusty teddy bear--might need to use some unconventional means to stay out of trouble and avoid being (gulp ) eaten. This laugh-out-loud, how-to guide--brilliantly brought to life by New York Times bestselling illustrator David Roberts' expressive art--is a must-read for fans of I Want My Hat Back and Secret Pizza Party. Awards for There's a Lion in My Cornflakes Winner, Best Picture Book - Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards A Guardian Best New Children Book The Sunday Times' Children's Book of the Week
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro